Like nothing encounter before my CYP450 Test!


This test was done by Dr. Yolande Lucire; I will point out all I provided was my medicare and two buckleswabs of the inside of my mouth through the post from Marrickville, i did email Dr D Deam to ask to see if he can carbon stamp the second buckle swab which is why I provided the second one I purchased myself from a chemist.

You will notice it says DOB: unknown, that’s because the email correspondence was simply the following to my email at the time which was:- Carbon Date Stamp Max out the machine; this is why gribbles has written that as Unknown.

If you understand this test; it clearly shows any type of medication in your smorgus board of medaline; will just produce a simulation of mental illness in constant toxicology basis.

Gribbles-01-04 Gribbles-04-04 Gribbles-03-04 Gribbles-02-04

