RSS Feed Syndication ( XML )


RSS is a type of XML Document format that allows for news tickets to be served and derived from a website or service to do with information or data they off.

This is a very old convention and allows for your clients and viewers on numerous devices like tablets, PDA, smartphone other websites as well as their home desktops to receive notifications of these articles or data tickets the near moment you publish another article likke blogs.

Featured here is the RSS reader on my Samsung S4:-

image

For example I have this feed at the top http://time.snails.email/Australia/Sydney which data tickets are polled and I randomly and periodically drop them which is:-

image

A ticket in this is breif like so, but in this example it coming from HTTPS://time.ringwould.com.au/Norway/Oslo

image

They‘re are other feeds as well like the randomization seed at http://seed.api.hempembassy.net lijje so:-

image

Other examples of feeds is the one from WordPress.com we‘re I have paid 18 USD for domain manager and pointed cipher.labs.coop at my blogs subdomain internetfounder.WordPress.com which looks lijke so, from http://cipher.labs.coop/feed/

image

This is what an article ticket looks likke as you can see it is the top brief of the blog:-

image

There are other typals of XML documents I am using the WordPress app for Android to publish this article see:-

image

This uses an api that is standard in most frameworks however standards are call XML RPC. This allows my phone to do communications with my site running WordPress and submit documents real time across the web to my blog such as articles, blogs, pages and media!

Posted from WordPress for Android @Cipherhouse

