How I enscribe metastansiated code and textualisation


Something I am well aware I inscribe a meta in all that I do that transposes in many ways to the individual and grouping in those same 2’s, 3’s and 4’s you find in all things that have always been as they are as that in the unmorality of course in physics, science and the science of magick.

What that means is when for example I write code or a blog, what I write is only the framework that most whom read it find in the physical transposition of all languages and any written text it will be in some instants in their actual language even though I put in any supernumeraries in simplified English, sometimes with libraries as well on any sort of subject for their software computer in zip archives or normally tar.gz as a download even on wordpress.com to them.

