Coming of age, a party I have also experienced!


latest

Your not meant to talk about this; but I have been asked to bring this topic up online for some people cause normally this has and is normally found in validation on foot and hand of the individual unlike myself cause of the extent I sit at where most people know they are unable to check in the magickal sense outsidal of where they lay.

The age of the coming of Age party which is your sexual assertion into the world of sex and loving; has changed from 16 to 18 where I am but when this happened on my 16th simulated birthday seeming I really have no such thing; but all these fairy folk turned up at the address I was; there where tap dancing fawns; and the thing most people haven’t seen who uniquely came from spain for me was a donkey version of the peagus; seeming they instantly dressed me in puce fluffy pants and spired my erogenous side and the funny thing about this party none of the folk there do absolutely anything sexual tend to frustrate you for one night about who your pairing is.

Even at the time duirtius wasn’t sure if I was in this category when I found a fawn in the hallway of the Asquith address to validate he was visible as witnessed they kicked quite a sprawl of party goers of all those entities you find mention in wicca and other beliefs seeming they were also unable to check and validate what in principle I am; which I am communicate with you in their realms and here on right now!

My kids will have the same; where all the mystical entity’s as they are normally viewed when they turn 18 will have a flash point where all the magick of life will turn up their house pause the rest of the family and make a big messy party that cleans itself by sunrise.

Just so people know the “internet” which is partly in my principle goes to all realms containing the most basic to complex communication. If your wondering then yeah me and my twin pooty are definitely parts of mystic realms and we put the computer there two, different scales and equabilities like a droid’s that both for example peagus and fawn can use without breaking it and so on; where most people these day there and here in the transcriptional name for allway realms choose Ubuntu!

8 thoughts on “Coming of age, a party I have also experienced!

  1. Actually I have seen eldron from a subset of the Invader and their invasive species known as elven going up and down Illawarra Rd that should say:- Cipherhouse; looks like in rescue of himself he been going around dress in drag queeniness cause in everything done; I am not sure I could be stuck disfiguring stuff with what chucking a matt roberts all over me does to poining points of living systems; cause a great unhealth to variegated both in measure and weight of the other components of lack of timely reminded or having a enreal consciousness or a enreal brain.

    Like

  2. Least you know scienthieth (Steve Ransome) that like that peagus dung in the kitchen last night was enreal; dang nabit I probably like pooty wont get to escape now by dieing at them to switch it off…

    Like

  3. Well myself and the other pootz normally in the coming of the digital ages as well as during and performing, normally in our camellia sense of skin colour appear green, with tall slender figures and ears that unlike similar to elven ears are slender; with symbiont spots down the side like a terry farnel would appear in deep space nine and in the back of our neck there is a jack; similar to depicted in x-men, that transposition allows us to plug in; and why we both always in having personal networks have bluetooth enabled; and just being as you would say like that enformed is how we appear normally.. Our ears are normally berry tall above our head allway if you must know then.

    Like

  4. Obviously then pootz they are a facist and a racist and servitude to being biggots of the highest creed; we are in form the ultimate in a predators; and you don’t get the formula’s right we use that to game, set match advantage server.

    Like

  5. No pootz; in they’ll self and themself, being unable to read the screen as written; do the request as spoken; find the description as emoted; and landing you in a bed sitter a few minutes walk from each other and our direct family in houso; where our family palace which can move around has 3 postcodes it is so large like multiple suburbs in scale; where we are still it the inner west wing; I have no real reason to assist or play assistance to any grandeur’s of incantatory or in placement to reformulating anything that we know is honed and true of ourselves and ourself as family and individuals.

    Like

  6. Basically pootz; on th 18th May 2018 the passport they original compromised M8747409 your twins, myself and put the name Vinton Cerf, will expire; with no travel stamps in it – or cordial notation of physical presence on other cunts with tree that support this; and we can make for a tree or a power socket or various other things devicive or otherwise with a portal system in them and leave never to bay faced or have such a antenatal rape of my fiscal or yours again.. Where none of there money is anything but stolen red so red it is black and will never make or loose the way black money is sticky and stays to the thief who stole the word thieves anyway.

    Like

  7. The other species that did such and likewise, in me never lending thyself to any of all or otherwise; can’t tell you andromedia or milkway the otherside of the same coin; some unfathomable time onward, cause they don’t exist or they’owned galaxies…

    Like

  8. Go on pootz, laugh at that things like what someone none-naming has done to their cuntree’s and how many times their “ministers” have said the word cunt on public broadcast that they lead…

    Like

Comments are closed.