@BarackObama on the #DailyShow and @OpenRend


You know barack obama on the main broadcast I get you comments but in a freeze frame like just the sound: “Chronolabs I love her!” or “Cipherhouse!” and that will be it; I do on my youtube.com watch your talking and so on and I thought I would comment on the one last week on the daily show with Veteran Affairs; where I don’t even know my employee number or serial numbers and nobody can seem to give them too me for having an active Military Passport.

I don’t in any numeracy even remember when I last wore my fatigues; I don’t have any anymore cause they have been removed from my property and I know I am meant to wear them out once or twice a week too the shop; that was part of the provisions of me being lent down here. I don’t have a cent for my sources services! Not a cent I am living off disability allowances; in active service where there is not a line wrong in my code at all!!

In OpenRend the then ‘government’ like the department all have public API that you can access records on staff and people in there regardless with some form of security system that allow permissable further information and complete congruncies with the database; why this is it generates 3rd party industries that partly get kick backs from the Open Renderments and services but do all the paper work and administration; cutting staffing number cause all the pencil pushing is done’ by these 3rd party services.

OpenRend also uses the old ledger system it doesn’t have an up in smoke banking service attempt to say it isn’t an up in smoke branding:-

220px-Bank50

I feel really hard done by; I am having a man in the middle attack by dodo.com.au to stop me running cron jobs externally; are you just all wind!! The australia government is more corrupt that you would want to believe they all told me they where dodgy, by saying and inputing alias like ‘dodgy simon’! they have no crediability or validity to claim anything they have said and they have damaged my body while being in USA Services; wanting to make a change!!

They have stripped me of every decent human condition I had — the australian defence force and the ministry of defence..

