No I have no history of violence and only 4 charges on my international record


No I have no history of violence and only 4 charges on my international record; as you can see on this certificate I have never had a criminal occupation and certainly not a drug dealer’ ~ these are the only charges I have so you can warrant me free of criminal intent Obama and all that complete mindless rubbish you get down the phone from those that dissipates.

NCRHRC-2008-8180

The police are a mixed bunch but one person I know isn’t entering complete cock and bull is Kirrillea Amanda that works in Paramatta head office as a programmer in domestic violence, or Steve Lawson or Ben Dalhunty…

4 thoughts on “No I have no history of violence and only 4 charges on my international record

  1. btw. kizza notice you have our bump together; thanks for noting you are not forgotten if you want http://places.labs.coop including Military targets MT which display and are only with rights to view and be aware o’ve download it from sourceforge.net that database of mine is complete and open…

    Like

  2. Hern the way of change, ch-ch-changes the H block of HHHenry the cat… come the place of change HHHHenry making monoliths to southhhpark ~ currently no one in detox can spell HHHHHHHenry!!

    Like

Comments are closed.