Unequivocal doubt proven & round-de-vue


It is the extent we have gone to as a family of grace to prove with any unequivocal doubt that we have nothing to do with another side of our family investment strategy into a mapping name called: The Milkyway. Like going without our wait staff, living in a small united, paying rent, going without any of the luxury we normally have, or even family times..

See Angel met her round-de-vue with mark with precision motion so did Darcy from the garage of Trafalgar st. Which where made even though they where linear 18 years before where arranged in a previous junction and corridor of time some many eons ago in repeated convolution of applied space time.

Darcy like the way I found him at our pre-arrange round-de-vue looked like he had been hobo’ed for making and instrument I did fix for him from a Z80; at one of the liquid lab (perran costi) party at a film studio.

We would like to play you a song now the words go little bit like this: It’s the 2nd 22nd Century, your entire society just suicided by me.

Anyway Darcy if you done with Queensland under my identification, there is a room here if you want it; or for my grandson mark who got stuck in a bed sitter; looking for della!

You know if you look at the code for formulair 3.3 for example then look at my refactorised version of it X-Quiz; you wouldn’t for existences sake be able to believe I suffer from schizophrenia or any mental illness; in fact you would look really rather the fool for thinking any of my code which has no references to illness in XOOPS cause as you know mental illness produces itself in languages; and you know I learnt PHP while receiving inhuman torturous treatment.

Looks like you where on the spot angel, we need a new duck!

