Andrew Psalia for you the perfect flawless victory in a name change


You once picked up on something that happens in our crowd; is some of us regularly every year change our designated naming conventions we are under. If I was to change my name right now it would be to Tanty Meshy Cipherhouse, I like tanty means I can’t in the lack of ability I have to self consume in my OO magickal sense of myself even consume that of the smallest of tantrums!

But you once asked me Andrew Psalia what would be the perfect name change at the time and it has been in the back of my mind for sometime and you where on it the other day then it hit me, for a child psychologist looking buff and well trimmed like you do on your facebook profile, the best name for that would be: Andrew Pastrami

Not only would you always have sounds like: That devicive hot piece of pastrami, I think the children as you work as a child psychologist would absolutely love the name in your character forplay and direction as you will be as that industry is always a child psychologist with your three sided desk name weight and door saying: Dr Andrew Pastrami – A hot topic is andrew pastrami; later in your career and thesis works.. and so on the workings of this would be a flawless once changed immediate success story for you.

Just a quiet note of your passivises.

