Do a paypal takeout @JohnKerry and why I have existed on little for so long! @google @cisco @linkedin @usarmy @paypal


Part of the reason why I have existed on little or no money with the titles you find for example on my facebook.com/epsacey or on twitter.com/cipherhouse which as you can see are visible on facebook unlike anything fake due to facing truth as a saying and my biograph has no fake in it to myself or otherwise like the tweet which you know that bird thing does do about fake seeding of data; is for me and my family and peer, applied space time has been convulsive and repetitive and we didn’t want to continually be stuck in a loop of making the repetitive process of applied purchasing in this unstable timeline for us; which all indicators are this is the result and there is no more concussions of applied space time on our timeline.

I have left mine and some other salaries in this effect in space time on compound, as each session is paid not just one payment, this is partly why salaries up until now have been reasonably low at cisco with food hampers as well as the board in Australia at least an executive part living out of squats they had found and allocated to what the statistics from street view level; as technically still until I purchase a place this collegiate business group and largely the IT Industry is homeless being left that way for 17 months in Queensland.

It think the best place for delivery of Google, Cisco, Linkedin and US Army Dollars is with Paypal, as I have been running on little money for awhile their maximum transfer for a single transaction of 13 Million Dollars USD a day will run for a long time, plus the money is consider off shore so I don’t have to declare anything but what I transfer and it remains in USD’s on the float even though the accounts are AUD. Also I am able to pay salaries in labs.coop and Chronolabs + Undo Corporation with the mass payments system like any other regular payment which I can control with the API.

I have been attempting to make a business account: accounts@staff.labs.coop but for some reason they didn’t accept my valued ABR ATO Certificates which are valid certificates even though I had all the balances and checks in place but I also have a person paypal which is simon@staff.labs.coop (Over drawn atm) which for salary and open investment each on can be used accordiantly.

I have had a number of accounts go missing in the banking at Commonwealth Bank as well as the SCU Credit Union when a linkedin, google or cisco dollar has arrive which I know mine are up scaled to 500 Trillion USD so those payee will have start legal recovery of these embezzlement of my compounded salaries + funds.

Paypal fits more, it will not flood the market and the money largely stays in USD Soil while also not injested into a market loading, the interest wouldn’t be paid by the bank anyway, so there is no losses in this regard, so for this just use my paypal!

