New user alias handle for Oopty (Pooty)


Seeming in this resurrection of myself and my identical twin Oopty – I changed my online alias to ‘wishcraft’ from the deceased ‘cej’.

I think if Oopty was looking for a suggestion the oppersite poll of the same phrase would suited to her and that they’ll no no no her does as ‘denycraft’ fits into the same number of byte code as well as the other one I use on sub system ‘mynamesnot’ hers similar poll would be ‘mynamewas’…

Well you where physically has been asking for a username suggestions so their you have it.. Ohh sneak go on twitter about fishing it will help with kingfisher birds diving angles for food plus when fly fishing you use an angle¡¡¡

What about @GoeyFishing angel, you have too register on these services at some point…

If you need Kris Herman’s number who is a bmx bandit just like peewee and indigenous since the terrible got in trouble for insurance’s put in place for the caffeine’s deliberately misfiring into the suppliers grasp just contact me to make it an easier catch…

Posted from WordPress for Android @Cipherhouse

