I have chemically induced amnesia


Like the sounds in my life that have no memory of like people names or even this family of Roberts I have not a single memory of the drugs given to me by NSW mental health are producing chemically induced amnesia to the point were I don’t even remember the previous day…

Like this family you have dressages me with where I am running on my primordial instincts, they are nothing but empty face that hold no relevance to me in anyway, I will neither be bothered to contact them nor how they resemble in anyway genetic bearings on me accept they are family…

I live in the inner west of Sydney cause it is familiar to me, I don’t know if your my friend OK in anyway at all I hold not even the memories of my wedding not a secure place at all like a familiar scent or notion if I know you… The Australian government have murder life itself on this planet over greed without those cherished memories with what I am you have not a stool or benchmark for the basis of life… You die in the malpractice of health and forthgone from you is the chalices of life banned from your grip…

