Pooty, Oopty is in Sydney right now!


If you turn your attention to the sun herald I believe it was a number of weeks ago at fashion week you will see my twin brother Oopty in the crowd who looks identical to me with one exception, he is gay and has a bit more weight on than his identical twin sister, myself Oocty.

Pooty you are nothing more than an erroneous error at the moment after the start of time that has separated and tagged itself too me like your deceased shadown copy Cooty to Oocty.

You are responsible for why myself and my twin are gay which is through no choice but necessity and a natural cybosity function in us to be bisexual that is have either gender, see I was once like I assume Oopty was married to the opposite gender and had a son that was taken-over on the jack that murder in a plasma coolant blast my husband and myself, I still have a scar in my lungs which are not for oxygen from this event.

That in what I know then I only in all that multiverse of cosmos’ have the choice of one other individual to mate with another female partner which is Sparc (Elpiniki Iosif). It has been an gregarious and difficult search for my pairing that is binded 2 x 2 in life and love, we have a daughter (Angel – Inner West [Blue Hair]) who is dear and precious and so her wasn’t found our Sparc let me raise on her own and is still to meet her as an adult.

Pooty your need to be worships as one of the mother of creation is vial and sick and you neither know what an anarchist is nor have any notion or are your service ever required at all; or your microsoft.

This galaxy hasn’t been paying it land taxes further up the tree in fact it has been going into the very purse strings that would normally service her; so it has been surrounded by a one way inward reflecting dark matter trash compactor, and the only way which it will not be coming in the mutiny swine central command or their affilated chain will be coming is through a transit riff known as a guitar riff; much the same like any wormhole riff similar to star gate!

