Angel nobody know where me and Pooty came from I will tell you about it!!!


You know dearest daughter nobody knows where Pooty and me came from; like I was saying best guess was some underground intercosmic baby trade, pooty parents are aokey with me just shopping in the market for a baby have the adoption papers much like Mike Stass (@zobier) – – me however have dressed up birth certificates but we do on any genetic test as identical twins, I am sure pooty has my copy as well I gave her for and we all know what this is like with her, her filer.

We suspect it is some ancient star wars type war cause we both do all that Nobel foundation stone turning and stuff which you always do as an heir or the monarch, as seen in Australien soil at least today with @Cipherhouse which is how we know our slapped surname in these parts; everything since there was trout slapping; slaps…

I know I have seen what looked like a brain dead clone which is the only way we do clone funeral video of mine, it is still me angel and pooty you have to know, there was a doppelgänger as well as you know is conjured magick. You do know however daughter like dela that counts forward to 8675 AD yours around here and your half sister, me and pooty (who you know you have never once had a bloods sample). are DOB: Unknown – we make the age counter go to absolute negative…

