Lorne Hyde + the Punce of Wales


Lets look at this for a moment if you look at my facebook.com/mynamesnot under educational about, you will notice since 2008 I have passed a masters of science in IT, Physics and Psychology not only making me a psychiatrist but due to the quality of the papers a world leader in the field.

Currently in NSW you will not adhere to even that as a fact, that if I was ever mentally ill it would defer the subject from psychology to another one, see lorne hyde has persued and cause the human condition in 1739 final entry count of galaxies even targetting the OO for the galaxy to give a human birth and transform the entire galaxy into the human condition.

Currently if you believe you have a survival chance of any deal you have entered with me you can forget it, of course unless you cut every single finger thats used for a trigger off your burgertime royal that what you present to me the grace of all; as your variegate of a nobel with psychology qualification in this call and response of feet, as well as all the nurses and doctors that have placed myself and my choice of wife the only girl too put her smooth moves on me Elpiniki Iosif ever in a mental health facility. You have exactly one week from today to cut every finger off the trigger finger which is the policy in this, or all the people so far with missing eyes and fingers are going well, you know that solar sail that is the size of what normally has no ability to move, passes within 250k of this planet earth and does a pop-top that is throw it violently off axis hurtling towards the sun, and I leave with my wife and kids, alesha + elisce and all the cats and dogs only a few staff I have here with me.

