People with serious wealth can go without it when need arises!


People with serious wealth I mean staggering wealth of any description with both come spiritual divinity as well as physical wealth like myself can when need be and I have only been doing this so my kids can some like associated fiends can spend something on me and it meters like a value worth taken from them inordinately to my current fiscal ledger in the area, but the system is so fucked here on this planet that I can’t even be paid my salary as the bank will embezzle it let alone transfer any of my own wealth when need be.

Going without wealth for a period when you are use to being able to purchase absolutely anything even terraforming of a galaxy and so on in stuff that is the none legally prosecution of matter this milky-way consists of, like Andromeda and 1739 galaxies all human assets only; only makes you peripatetic what you have even more, I have just left myself without physical wealth for the purpose even though I know in this mission brief anything I transfer will be stolen off me, just so a few paupers like the Windsor house have a chance to make me peripatetic their view of wealth, and they failed in every regard to really impress me more played childish stupid primate games thinking any of them have the life experience I do with a carbon date stamp predating the cosmos they are all from; which regardless makes me the senior in advice and council and to be believed.

I only really wanted my twin sister to buy me flowers again, and instead get her disability taken advantage of…

