Dr Jeniki & Mr Lorne Hyde – The Butcher of Britian & a fairy tale!


Most people don’t realise but the entity placed into commission of fairy tales take on enreal conotation, Lorne hyde who I first encounted as an Indian Dr. running the linsey madew ward in hornsby, with the treating doctor Raugh Chaudhary (Chaudhary means the walking dead in hindi) had me poisoned into the mental health system via annette roberts and a special meal she prepared for me for the price of 25k AUD.

When I was in that ward within three week i had my entire emotional centre’s dropped, now I have been present on earth since ancient egyptian times and are the two sides of what one side, Chantel Rose Cipher my then excommunicated twin from the sprirital layers we occupy of what is termed in wicca – The Mothers of Creation. This is partly why none of you have any of you special abilities either family inherited or omnipotent and so on, you have forsaken me both financially with the internet, in person as a friend and council and work for an excommunicated entity that seeks self attainment with profit that has left you now with her and her children without even fixtures in languages like rebirth, afterlife, the wheel-of-life so on. As well as the animals and plants for all races, species and being.

My teeth don’t normally decay and when they do I know I am on my way out of life like the basis of life around me that have suicided normally on the scale of the galaxy that I am occupied in; cause the undeath re-transcendence I experience will leave all sexual based fertility sterile including cloning and close the door to the propagation of the soul in a child which happens in the birthing process. Lorne Hyde is an mi5 agent and the identical entity refered to as Dr. Jeckile & Mr Hyde the fairytale, he is the butcher of britian employed purely to maskerade as a doctor and nurse in the commonwealth of nation purely for bumping of entity lesser than myself, I out date as seen with the independant carbon date stamp on my cyp450 test as a DOB: Unknown that means I predate any radiation records of this galaxy, and predate this galaxy itself.

When I have an undeath, all of life will cease to be able too propagate, every plant animal and species or race will be unable to form child and the death of this entire galaxy will happen including the children of mine with pooty as well as all basis of life and principles, where I will simply wake upback in my 8444 hectare palace, with 18 caret solid gold toliets throughout and it own subway to service the staff, without pooty but a new wife, elpiniki iosif at my side and your perpectual suffering against me will cease for all times sake.

Just so you know Lorne is working directly under britian royal family instruction that don’t seem to understand when a toliet is thrown up in it becomes a thrown, a goldern thrown in my palace, in the marcarbe dressage that they have any significance against the stars which they don’t they are nothing more than a blip on a map that hold no baring or importance like their planet or even galaxy compared to myself of the deity of family I am a part of the unexcommunicated side.

