Nobody has paid anything for internet – My Technology @ICANN @theiana


When I was 13 I designed the networking topology of the internet on comp.protocol, it is outlined all the articles pertaining to it in articles from UseNet on and with the headers on this passport: (see right).

When the topology of the internet was design it was charged and vinton cerf agreed to be me not anymore than to the day of my 30th birthday, and I am now 38.

I have never seen a single cent of renumeration for the web, and all the design of it is noted as articles on my passport there is a 0.50 AUD fee for all network nodes being charged, which is an IPv4, IPv6, TLD, gTLD and 1TB Block in all and an interest of 21.75% per month on over due fees.

This is the balance of my account as of 10 minutes ago:-

