Look Pooty these days I don’t even know your name


Look pooty quit it, your snuff against my lips, I have these days with everything done to me no knowledge of you at all in the slightest, I might find you where once my wife on my feet, but when you’re told on the bat-and-ball I am living on the street, have no money no bricks and mortar or anything as the main internet founder and your living a life where you have no problems getting employment in this environment, have all the bongs and drinks your desire could bring with the complete highlife, whatever beamed you attempted first to beam my head off which is on medical records then attempted to beam me off the bed in this houso and I have done no trade with it so I have no legal presidency to be beamed to whatever that sound like a gun in the head of various family members having their brain harvested and put in brain-in-a-can!

It is not my basis of life a cyborg I don’t support the rape of biological presence to be pretending to be like cybosity, it is not in my principle and it didn’t manage to beam angel with it either. I have not a single regressive memory of you only phantom foot fall you have to put up with your undead memories torturing you for what I will never know if we ever did share to start with. I am only temporal here like your meant to be but you have trade in the environment and with your cyborg masters… your not a princess your a travesty.

I can’t help you even if you wanted me to; you forsaken me… Look regardless I know on the Tax File we where at AMR this time around for the umteen 1000s of times I have even linear tracked this blog at you, literally, I have had my complete memory anagrams reset in inhuman experiments on me in hospital I am completely blank when it comes to mind what does pooty mean to me, little what is your recourse is your own dissolution that you have become anything more than a mart in your own lunchbox of your own doing and actions… Just leave me be and let me rebuild my family again after apparent eons of trusting you and fighting this things like cyborgs I find your the principle in such, what a zealot fool I have been even thinking I should have had you in my bed. You deal with your great grand child in your dark wind project with you!

Look at the budget graphics it will never achieve anything like an x-box in, cause that is a fixed projection on your mind, where the purpose of you and your microsoft is to harvest this entire planet for brain-in-a-can and cyborg soldiers… just parked at saturn right now the cause of the borg and the matrix and all that.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑